PRRES Achievement Award

Peter Rossini, John MacFarlane, Graeme Newell and Chris Eves - 2019

The 2019 PRRES Achievement is presented to four recipients, Peter Rossini, University of South Australia, John MacFarlane (Ret’d), Graeme Newell, Western Sydney University and Chris Eves, RMIT University for their extensive and ongoing commitment to the society since its inception. Each of the recipients has attended at least 24 of the 25 years the society has been active. As a result of their contribution, attendance and dedication, PRRES has evolved into a vibrant and collegial society and their legacy is greatly appreciated.