The Board Members of The Pacific Rim Real Estate Society (PRRES)

The Board of the Pacific Rim Real Estate Society is made up of 12 ordinary members.  

  • Four members from Australia
  • Two members from New Zealand
  • Four members from the Asean and Oceania
  • Two non-regional members

In addition the board has six official positions, President, Past President, President Elect, Executive Director, Secretary and Treasurer.  Elections for the board and for the official positions are held each year at the Annual General Meeting which is held during the annual PRRES Conference.


PRRES Executives


Graham Squires

President Elect

Neville Hurst

Executive Director

Dulani Halvitgala


Sara Wilkinson


Hera Antionades

Other Positions


Chyi Lin


Braam Lowies


Ken Rayner

Journal Editors

Neville Hurst & Dulani Halvitigala


Garrick Small

Newsletter Editor

Kusal Nanayakara

Director of Sponsorship

Chyi Lin Lee

Director of Membership Development

Connie Susilawati

Director of Media & Communication

Ken Rayner

Assistant PhD Colloquium Coord

Bjorn Berggren

Case Competition

Jerry Liang

PhD Colloquium Coordinator

Wejendra Reddy

Regional Members

Members from Australia

Chris Leishman
Connie Susilawati
Ken Rayner
Dulani Halvitgala

Members from New Zealand

William Chung
David Dyason

Members from the Asean and Oceania

ONG Seow Eng
Najib Razali
Kelvin Wong
Peddy Pi Ying Lai

Non-Regional Members

Tim Peisley
Douw Boshoff

Interested in the roles & responsibilities of each position?