PACIFIC RIM PROPERTY RESEARCH JOURNAL

EDITOR

Professor David Parker University of South Australia

EDITORIAL BOARD MEMBERS

Alastair Adair University of Ulster

Hera Antoniades

University of Technology, Sydney

Andrew Baum

University of Reading

Spike Boydell

University of Technology, Sydney

Nelson Chan

University of Western Sydney

Kwong Wing Chau

University of Hong Kong

Greg Costello

Curtin University

Neil Crosby

University of Reading

Anthony de Francesco

Bill Dimovski

Deakin University

Chris Eves

Queensland University of Technology

Olga Fillipova

University of Auckland

Chris Heywood

University of McIbourne

David Higgins

RMIT University

Hwa Ting Kien

Universiti Technologi MARA

Valerie Kupke

University of South Australia

Chyi Lin Lee

University of Western Sydney

Ming Long Lee

National Dong Hwa University

Deborah Levy

University of Auckland

Kim Hiang Liow

National University of Singapore

John MacFarlane

University of Western Sydney

Bill McCluskey

University of Pretoria

Larry Murphy

University of Auckland

Graeme Newell

University of Western Sydney

Seow Eng Ong

National University of Singapore

Joseph Ooi

National University of Singapore

Geoff Page

University of South Australia

Richard Reed

Deakin University

Michael Rehm

University of Auckland

Steven Rowley

Curtin University

Karl-Werner Schulte

University of Regensburg

Song Shi

Massey University

Tien Foo Sing

National University of Singapore

Garrick Small

Central Queensland University

Connie Susilawati

Queensland University of Technology

Kei Wong Siu

University of Hong Kong

Elaine Worzala

College of Charleston

Sharon Yam

University of South Australia

Shi Ming Yu

National University of Singapore